16
Nov
07

Newbie!

BeringerHello everyone!So, I’m not really one to blog much, or at all for that matter. This is in fact, my first official blog on a blogging website of sorts. I’ve done the Myspace thing, and posted notes on my Facebook page, but never really got into the swing of things. Recently, in exploring this new area I live in, I have come across things that I wish I could share with other people besides my normal comrades – Jason and Mama. Things like – why do I have to have a coin to use the restroom in the city? Can’t I just go to the potty without announcing it to the cashier? šŸ™‚ Anyway, I’ll get into that at some other time. So, it’s nice to be officially part of a blog. I’m ready to start typing. I’ve stretched my fingers. Here we go…!

0 Responses to “Newbie!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

