16
Nov
07

Staying Home…

ShoeI hope everyone had a great Labor Day weekend. It’s always nice to relax and my extra extra long weekend was just that. I did nothing. No, not nothing, nuttin‘. Absolutely nuttin‘. It was nice, almost to the point of tears. Actually, I was completely bored to be honest. I could have gone out, done something fun, but I didn’t. I stayed home, not able to come up with anything. It was nice outside, but did I go out – no. Why? I haven’t got the faintest clue why…I did have one very good revelation though. If and when I am a stay-at-home mom or wife, I must with a capital M-U-S-T have a hobby… other than watching the cooking channel all day. Anyone got any ideas? I like the outdoors but I’m not outdoorsy. I like art, but I’m not artsy. I love trying new foods, but I certainly don’t want to make a hobby of that. Help!!!!

0 Responses to “Staying Home…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

