16
Nov
07

Sweet goodness!

There’s nothing like stepping outside at this time of the year and smelling the freshness of Fall. It’s crisp, refreshing, and sweet. Yes, that’s right, I said sweet. Depending on the morning and how the breeze is blowing there’s a crisp sweetness in the air in our neighborhood that is very similar to the smell of a Hershey’s bar melting, and we all know how good that smells. It’s heavenly. Honestly, I think that’s what my Heaven will smell like.What is this sweetness, you ask? Well, this morning is was especially strong so when I got to a computer I went to my trusty friend Mr. Google and asked him about chocolate factories in my area. To my surprise he found exactly what I was looking for – Guittard Chocolate Factory- just minutes away from my house. This chocolate factory makes chocolate from one of the most potent cacao beans in the world. So that explains the strongness of the smell! How cool is that?! Too bad you can’t taste the air. Again, my Heaven!Here’s a sample of what they make…

0 Responses to “Sweet goodness!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

