25
Nov
07

SYTYCD

Is anyone a fan of the show “So You Think You Can Dance?” Well, I’m a huge fan! I loved Benji from last year and then this year was just as good! So, on my way home from my Thanksgiving trip to Phoenix, Lauren Gottlieb from this past season of SYTYCD was on my plane. I didn’t get a picture of us, but this is her… 198498448_l.jpg…remember now? Anyway, I got the chance to talk to her for a couple minutes. She was on her way to Oakland for a show that night as part of the SYTYCD ’07 tour. She said the tour was very tiring but good and that the show has opened up many doors for her. She really appreciated the support.  I did not go to the show since I had just gotten into town, but I encourage you to if you can!

0 Responses to “SYTYCD”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

