08
Dec
07

Things I just looooooooooove about where I live…

(… enter sarcasm here…)#1. The trash bins and the structure they reside in are the most disgusting thing I’ve ever seen and yes, they are always overflowing. #2. I have an opera woman living behind me and I can guarantee every night (usually before I’m getting ready to go to bed around 11:30) that she will be singing or shrieking rather, at the top of her lungs. I’m surprised that windows and mirrors haven’t begun to crack. #3. Every time I go to do laundry the quarter machine will inevitably not be taking any more bills. Well it must be out of quarters, you say. Oh no! They are in there, they just won’t come out. (… to be continued…) 

0 Responses to “Things I just looooooooooove about where I live…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

