15
Dec
08

MIA

yep, that’s me… not mia… m.i.a.

i’ve been out of touch for a while and just thought i’d pop in. today was a sick day for me and as per doc’s orders, tomorrow will be too. what’s wrong you ask? oh, just an acute bought with the flu, a pretty bad sinus infection and the potential for it all to turn into bronchitis. nothing major. how do i feel? besides the fact that i have a fever, my knees are purple and my face is pounding, i’m great! actually, it sounds worse than it is. mostly i’m drugged and feeling it. laziness is my middle name. 

so, welcome to my office for the next two days…

img_09111and i’d like  you to meet my co-workers… Tea. Tissue. TiVo. and Mr. Bear

img_09031

0 Responses to “MIA”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Clicks

  • None

Recent Comments

Sarah Martin on gratitude
gratitude « go… on Friendship…
lacey on running.
Larry on running.
insideoutdasg on 4:44

